The battle between Good and Evil is on! Disney fans across the Middle East can celebrate their favourite heroes and most iconic villains with Disney’s Heroes and Villains pop up channel this Ramadan, exclusively on OSN - the region’s leading entertainment network.

The brand-new pop up channel, available until 9th June 2018, offers something for the whole family - from classic movies such as Cinderella, Jungle Book, The Incredibles and Monsters Inc. to popular TV shows including animated series Avengers Assemble, Marvel’s Spider-Man, and Tangled: The Series. 

Disney’s Heroes and Villains pop up channel will run exclusively on OSN until 9th June 2018. 

Movies and special episodes from TV series will be available every day at 9:00, 15:00 and 18:00 (KSA time).

A snapshot of movies available on the channel:

A Bug's Life – 15th May 2018 at 12pm GMT or 15pm KSA
Ratatouille – 17th May 2018 at 12pm GMT or 15pm KSA
Monsters Inc. – 18th May 2018 at 12pm GMT or 15pm KSA
Descendants 2 – 22nd May 2018 at 12pm GMT or 15pm KSA
A snapshot of TV Series available on the channel:

Avengers Assemble – 13th to 16th May 2018 at 12pm GMT or 15pm KSA
Marvel’s Spider-Man – 18th to 19th May 2018 at 18:12pm GMT or 21:12pm KSA
Elena of Avalor – 25th to 26th May 2018 at 05:38am GMT or 08:38am KSA
Tangled: The Series – 25th to 26th May 2018 at 11:14am GMT or 14:14pm KSA
K.C. Undercover – 01st to 07th June 2018 at 14:33pm GMT or 17:33pm KSA
Marvel’s Spider-Man – 08th to 09th June 2018 at 10:28am GMT or 13:28pm KSA

 

Source: Brazen PR